FIND A BROKER

In order to find a designated First-Point-of-Contact and sales partner in your country or region,
please click on any highlighted country or type in the name of your country below.

Alternatively, please send your request directly to our headquarter sales team: sales@mybreev.com

NameCountry / JuristictionEmailPhoneHomepage
Sven Sven Leidel United States of America, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, sl@mybreev.com+49 (0) 40 69 63 84 13 – 0 www.mybreev.international
Vlad Vlad Moyerer Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus, vm@mybreev.com+49 2162 / 106 554 9 www.mybreev.international
Jörg Jörg Wachsmuth Germany, Switzerland, jw@mybreev.com+49 2162 / 106 554 9 www.mybreev.com
Uwe Uwe Röniger Germany, Austria, Switzerland, ur@mybreev.com+49 2162 / 106 554 9 www.security-island.com
Markus Markus Wagemann Germany, Austria, Poland, France, mw@mybreev.com+49 2162 / 106 554 9 www.mybreev.com
Eva Eva Nolle South Africa, Lesotho, Botswana, Namibia, Swaziland, eva.nolle@ceravoid.com+27210039263 www.ceravoid.com
Craig Craig Johnston United States of America, Canada, Mexico, c.johnston329@gmail.com7138995353
Phillip Phillip Barone Canada, United States of America, Mexico, phil@baroneglobal.com3129722397
Felix Felix Timtschenko Russian Federation, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, info@felix-timtschenko.de+491735672020 www.felix-timtschenko.de
Gatis Gatis Kleins Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, gatis.kleins@gmail.com+371 20262182
Bradley Bradley Finn United States of America, Canada, bradfinn62@gmail.com(815) 238 1109
Claud Claud Horne South Africa, clahorne@gmail.com0836616821
Matthew Matthew Zimmerman United States of America, France, mattzimmerman.mz@gmail.com0764061920
Uwe Uwe Fischer Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, Brazil, uwefischer@secomexico.com+ 52 55 4801 6860 www.secomexico.com
Bryan Bryan Roberts Nigeria, bryan.roberts@hiveservicesltd.com+23412298735 www.hiveservicesltd.com
Matt Matt Hardy Cambodia, India, Thailand, Singapore, United States of America, hardy.risk.consulting@gmail.com+85512796114
Rafael Rafael Saadon Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Israel, rafi@thinksecurity.dk+4527203905 www.thinksecurity.dk
Jordan Jordan Kelly United Kingdom, info@dimensionrisk.com+447398215676 www.dimensionrisk.com
Pantaleon Dr. Pantaleon Fassbender United States of America, pantaleonfassbender@gmail.com+1 941600 9768 www.twistersmanagementconsultingllc.com
Frank Frank Schurgers United States of America, Canada, Mexico, info@integris-intl.com+1 813-421-3991 https://integris-intl.com/